Evergreen, CO 80439 (303) 679-1867

Read the Testimonials of Our Clients

If you need professional fire mitigation services, we are the specialists who will ensure your satisfaction. Over the past 15 years, Williams Tree Co has assisted hundreds of property owners with their tree-related problems. Visit our Google Business page and find out what many of them think of our tree services or write us a review instead. Any feedback is more than welcome!

Based on 24 reviews
Amy Meeks
Amy Meeks
2022-11-28
I used Williams Tree Company in Nov of '22 to trim and remove trees on my property for fire mitigation. Dan was very friendly and knowledgeable, and his crew did amazing work. My property is at the top of Conifer mountain, and is extremely sloped and rocky. The crew navigated the slope with no problems. I am very pleased with the pricing, professionalism and quality of work. I highly recommend Williams Tree Company for your tree trimming/removal needs.
Vicki Sutphin
Vicki Sutphin
2022-11-11
Williams Tree Company in Evergreen was great to work with. We had some beetle kill trees we needed removed and Dan, being very knowledgeable in that area gave us some great information and suggestions for removal of the trees as well as what to watch for in our healthy trees. They were prompt, cut the trees down and stacked in manageable piles for us to use for firewood as well as slash piles. I would highly recommend them if you need some help with your trees.
Dan Anker
Dan Anker
2022-09-25
Used his professional experience to trim and remove trees. Very responsive, knowledgeable and great to work with. Highly recommend to others.
Renee Clare
Renee Clare
2022-09-15
Williams Tree Company will take care of you! I first used them last year. I bought a property in Conifer that had been neglected and needed many trees removed and trimmed. I have a lot of mistletoe in my Ponderosa Pines, and all the trees were crowded. Some had to be removed, but some were expertly trimmed to increase their chances of survival. They also removed trees strategically to encourage the Aspen growth. They were out here two days last year, and two days this year, and my property is transformed! Dan and the crew are always delightful to work with. Of course there's always more, lol (I have 5 acres) but I will call Dan when I am ready for the next phase. Williams Tree Service is knowledgeable, dependable, and reasonably priced. Tree work isn't cheap, and you might have to wait in line (they're very busy), but they are worth it, and I love supporting a local company.
stella grafe
stella grafe
2020-10-17
They are amazing! Living in the mountains I have definitely had my fair share of workers not showing up or scheduling something out over a month just because of where I live (in evergreen), or pricing things so high but that NEVER happened with Williams Tree. They always called back to keep me informed and updated. 10 out of 10 communication. The team got one of my trees down super fast with no problems. Staff is nice and professional. I would definitely recommend them & will be using them in the future!
Sara Dwiggins
Sara Dwiggins
2020-06-08
All around great service. Dan and his crew and professional, courteous and complete the job well and offer competitive pricing. I would highly recommend them for any tree removal or trimming. Additionally, Dan is very educated and offers advice on what type of trees will grow well in the area in the case that new trees need to be planted.
Brian J
Brian J
2019-05-26
I owe a big thanks to Dan and his crew. They bailed me out of a bad situation. My insurance company told me they were not going to renew my policy unless I cut down some trees close to my house. They gave me 30 days notice. I immediately called a different tree company that I found online (I didn’t know better). The other company got me on the schedule for about 10 days later. But the morning of they called and said they needed to reschedule because it might snow (it was May and we got less than 1” but they never even tried). They pushed me out another week or so and then, again, the morning they were supposed to come they called and said they couldn’t make it because they were out of town. Ridiculous! So I finally found Williams Tree Company and called them. Dan came out that afternoon to check it out and had his crew come out the next morning to take care of me (even though it was snowing, unlike the other company who wouldn’t come in the snow). They did a great job and Dan even communicated with the insurance company for me. I got my insurance renewed just in time thanks to Dan and his team. Excellent, quick service. If you have an emergency like I did and need reliable help you should definitely call them. Thanks Dan and team!
Kirt Priest
Kirt Priest
2015-11-15
The prior owner of our home recommended Williams Tree Co. when we moved in to our home four years ago. Dan, Owner, has been terrific in assisting us with the the numerous trees on our property, recommending local high quality companies for various tasks around our house and has provided prompt snow service when needed. I would highly recommend Williams Tree Co. for tree service and winter snow plowing.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Williams Tree Co
Average rating:  
 3 reviews
by Matt & Renee Deller on Williams Tree Co
Great Service & Great Team

Williams was referred to us by a friend. We recently purchased a home in Evergreen and were given a short deadline on getting mitigation done by our Insurance Company. Dan and his team were able to complete the job in one day and under the original quote! I shopped around, but I won't shop around again!

by LAVONN BURROWS on Williams Tree Co
RECOMMENDED WITHOUT HESITATION

We hired Dan's company to remove 6 large trees on our property 20 minutes out of Evergreen. The estimate was competitive with another bid I had received, but Dan's schedule was better. Communicating with him by text was fast and easy. The crew was on time and professional. They worked in a safe, organized manner. I was completely satisfied and would gladly use them again.

by Tom Statzell on Williams Tree Co
Professional Services

[cn] provides professional services, whether emergency tree removal or simple tree trimming. Dan is always happy to come by and give his expert opinion and his prices are the best in town. We have been in business in Evergreen for 35 years and Dan is someone we have counted on for the last 20 years.

Services List

  • Tree Service
  • Fire Mitigation
  • Tree Removal
  • Tree Trimmers
  • Tree Cutters
  • Tree Surgeon
  • Stump Removal
  • Stump Grinding
  • Tree Planting
  • Shrub Trimming
  • Hedge Trimming
  • Tree Specialist
  • Tree Company
  • Tree Expert
  • Arborist Service
Review Us